IIS welcomes all Teachers, Parents and Students to an enriching experience of education. || Admission open for all classes KG to IX (2020-21) . Rush to reserve || Wishing all a Safe Stay at this time of Testing Period CORONA has brought us together to care for each other,the Need for Knowledge The school can be contacted @ 98052378 for New Admissions any time    ||
  • Mr. Arul Dharmaraj Thomas (Principal)
  • Mr. Mohammed Ali (Manager)
  • Mr. Nadeem Ur Rahman ( Accountant)
  • Mrs .Nagla Hamdy (Arabic Secretary)
  • Mrs. Sajila Thomas (Receptionist)
  • Mrs. Betty Thomas (Nurse)
  • Mr. Ashbin Paul (IT Admin)
  • Mr. Surendhar Bharadwaj (Electrician)
  • Mr. Sikander Yousuf (Helper)
  • Mr. Mohammed Nayamat khan (Harris)
  • Mrs.Swapna Jacobe